RSS Feed
News
Mar
30
Schooogy
Posted by Peggy Nadeau on 30 March 2020 10:06 AM

Hello,

 

It looks like Schoology is having intermittent issues that they are working on.

 

March 30, 2020 10:27AM EDT
March 30, 2020 2:27PM UTC
[Investigating] We are aware some users are experiencing degraded service when accessing Schoology. We’re reviewing this now and will provide further updates.

 

March 30, 2020 10:28AM EDT
March 30, 2020 2:28PM UTC
[Resolved] Page load times appear to be returning to normal. We will continue to monitor this and make sure that load times stay in the acceptable ranges.

 

March 30, 2020 10:36AM EDT
March 30, 2020 2:36PM UTC
[Investigating] Some users are continuing to experience intermittent load errors while using Schoology.  This incident is still active and we are investigating and will provide updates as they come.

 

March 30, 2020 10:51AM EDT
March 30, 2020 2:51PM UTC
[Monitoring] We are aware users are continuing to experience degraded service when accessing Schoology. Our engineers are monitoring and actively working to resolve this.

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).